BET & GET WEEKEND


Our Freespin Bet & Get Weekend has finally landed!

On our Online Casino you get rewarded for playing. Every day you take part and wager the stated amount or more, you will earn double of that amount in Freespins. This way you can earn up to 140 Freespins on Ozzy Osbourne's Video SlotSpin until Saturday!

In order to receive your Freespins, make sure you reach the minimum amount by midnight of each day. You don't have to bet it all at once that day, it can be spread over multiple games.

As soon as you reach the daily wager requirement, your Freespins will be added to your account automatically.

This is how it works:

  • 1. Take part every day
  • 2. Wager before midnight
  • 3. Receive your Freespins



You need to login first to take part into this promotion.

IP Restriction

Due to restrictions related to your IP address you are unable to access the websites of 777.ch. We apologise for the inconvenience.

Script Error

We have encountered an error: There seems to be an extension/ad blocker on your device that is blocking our script from running. Please disable this extension in order to proceed. If the issue persists please contact customer service

You do not have access to this service from your current IP address due to the Unlawful Internet Gambling Enforcement Act of 2006, issued by the government of the United States. The act prohibits wagering money on online gaming sites.

BET & GET


Notre Freespin Bet & Get est enfin arrivé !

Sur notre Casino en ligne, vous êtes récompensé pour avoir joué. Chaque jour auquel vous participez et misez le montant indiqué ou plus, vous gagnerez le double de ce montant en Freespins. Vous pouvez alors gagner jusqu'à 140 Freespins sur Ozzy Osbourne's Video Slot ce week-end !

Afin de recevoir vos Freespin, assurez-vous d'atteindre le montant minimum chaque jour avant minuit. Vous n'êtes pas obligé de tout miser en une seule fois ce jour-là, vous pouvez le faire sur plusieurs jeux.

Dès que vous aurez atteint la mise quotidienne requise, vos Freespins seront automatiquement ajoutés sur votre compte.

Comment ça marche ?

  • 1. Participez tous les jours.
  • 2. Misez avant minuit.
  • 3. Recevez vos Freespins.



Vous devez d'abord vous connecter pour participer à cette promotion.

IP Restriction

Due to restrictions related to your IP address you are unable to access the websites of 777.ch. We apologise for the inconvenience.

Erreur de script

Une erreur s'est produite : il semble qu'il y ait une extension/un bloqueur de publicité (ad blocker) installé sur votre machine bloquant l'exécution de notre script. Veuillez désactiver cette extension afin de pouvoir continuer. Si le problème persiste, veuillez contacter le service clientèle.

Vous n’avez pas accès à ce service depuis votre adresse IP actuelle en raison du "Unlawful Internet Gambling Enforcement Act" de 2006, voté par le gouvernement des Etats-Unis. Cet acte interdit formellement de miser de l’argent sur des sites de jeux en ligne.