POKERSTARS CASHIER MAINTENANCE



We are constantly working on our Online Casino and our alliance with PokerStars to provide you with the smoothest experience there is.

For that reason we are carrying out a maintenance on our PokerStars Cashier. From 9th November, the PokerStars deposit option and the transfer between Online Casino and PokerStars will not be available. This will last approximately 3 weeks.
The withdraw option will not be affected by this. You can withdraw any winnings and deposits at any time!

All Poker Tournaments will continue in that period. If you like to take part in those, please make sure you have a sufficient balance on your account.

With all that being said, remember:
Knowing your limits is part of the game!

You have questions about this?
We're happy to help: [email protected]


Script Error

We have encountered an error: There seems to be an extension/ad blocker on your device that is blocking our script from running. Please disable this extension in order to proceed. If the issue persists please contact customer service

You do not have access to this service from your current IP address due to the Unlawful Internet Gambling Enforcement Act of 2006, issued by the government of the United States. The act prohibits wagering money on online gaming sites.

MAINTENANCE DE POKERSTARS



Pour vous offrir l'expérience la plus fluide qui soit, nous travaillons sans relâche sur notre Casino en ligne ainsi que sur notre collaboration avec PokerStars.

C'est pourquoi notre Caisse PokerStars est actuellement en maintenance. À partir du 9 novembre, l'option de dépôt PokerStars et le transfert entre le casino en ligne et PokerStars ne seront pas disponibles. Cela durera environ 3 semaines.
L'option de retrait ne sera pas affectée. Vous pourrez retirer vos gains et vos dépôts à tout moment !

Tous les tournois de poker se poursuivront pendant cette période. Si vous souhaitez y participer, assurez-vous d'avoir un solde suffisant sur votre compte.

Ceci étant dit, n'oubliez pas :
Connaître ses limites fait partie du jeu !

Vous avez des questions à ce sujet ?
Nous serions heureux de vous aider : [email protected]


Erreur de script

Une erreur s'est produite : il semble qu'il y ait une extension/un bloqueur de publicité (ad blocker) installé sur votre machine bloquant l'exécution de notre script. Veuillez désactiver cette extension afin de pouvoir continuer. Si le problème persiste, veuillez contacter le service clientèle.

Vous n’avez pas accès à ce service depuis votre adresse IP actuelle en raison du "Unlawful Internet Gambling Enforcement Act" de 2006, voté par le gouvernement des Etats-Unis. Cet acte interdit formellement de miser de l’argent sur des sites de jeux en ligne.